Z3 Live Communication AG: Messebauer in Zeiten der Corona Krise

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ONE-STOP SHOP

Event. You only need one, the right one. With us you get everything from a single source, from A to Z: Consulting, organization, planning, design, production, assembly, storage, etc. With this strategy, we have personally been successfully ensuring satisfied customers for 30 years, worldwide.

You can download our Z3 trade fair construction roadmap here, which can help you plan your next trade fair participation.

DOWNLOAD
Mit festgelegten Zielen zum angemessenen Messestand Design

PLANNING AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT

We take care of all organizational aspects of your trade fair presence. You can’t think of everything, but you should know someone who does. Someone who perfectly understands all aspects of exhibition stand construction, whose design concepts are well thought out and planned from A to Z, who systematically implements and integrates ideas. Our motto: one contact person for all services in connection with exhibition stands and exhibition stand construction.

You can download the Z3 information sheet on participation in the trade fair here, which can help you plan your next trade fair participation.

DESIGN AND PRESENTATION

For years, our designers have been developing concepts for all industries, be it individual appearances, multi-year concept implementations or new corporate designs. We work successfully with external agencies. In addition to the design and architectural aspects, technical planning, production and installation are among our core competencies. The experience includes small stands, multi-storey buildings and trade exhibitions as well as fixed buildings or showrooms. But we also regularly design and implement permanent trade fair displays or sophisticated goods presentation systems. Our production offers you all the constructions and materials required for your trade fair stand from a single source, be it carpentry, painting, locksmithing or electrical workshop, and all of this with advanced production techniques and modern machinery. Our graphic designers will fulfill all of your graphic needs. Lettering and stand decorations on your exhibition stand are also part of our services.

Dienstleistungen
Eckdaten für den Messestand selbst festlegen

TRANSPORT AND INSTALLATION

We handle and transport exhibition material worldwide. This also includes all customs formalities and the provision of materials at the exhibition center. The last link in the chain is careful construction. We work with various assembly teams and with a worldwide network of well-established partner companies. Wherever you are exhibiting, you are guaranteed to have a contact person who speaks your language and who will take care of your concerns.

Z3 Live Communication AG: Messebauer in Zeiten der Corona Krise

KUNDENSERVICE UND ONE-STOP-SHOP

Event. Sie brauchen nur einen, den Richtigen. Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand, von A bis Z: Beratung, Organisation, Planung, Entwurf, Produktion, Montage, Lagerung, etc. Mit dieser Strategie sorgen wir persönlich seit 30 Jahren mit Erfolg für zufriedene Kunden, und dies weltweit.

Hier geht’s zum Download unserer Z3 Messebau-Roadmap, diese kann Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer nächsten Messeteilnahme behilflich sein.

DOWNLOAD
Z3 Hilfspaket

PLANUNG UND PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Wir kümmern uns um alle organisatorischen Aspekte Ihres Messeauftritts. Sie können nicht an alles denken, aber man sollte jemanden kennen der es tut. Jemand, der alle Aspekte des Messebaus perfekt versteht, dessen Designkonzepte von A bis Z durchdacht und geplant sind, der Ideen systematisch implementiert und integriert. Unser Leitspruch: ein Ansprechpartner für alle Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit Messeständen und Messebau.

Hier geht’s zum Download des Z3 Infoblatt zur Messeteilnahme, dieses kann Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer nächsten Messeteilnahme behilflich sein.

DESIGN UND PRÄSENTATION

Unsere Designer erarbeiten seit Jahren Konzepte für alle Branchen, seien es Einzelauftritte, mehrjährige Konzeptumsetzungen oder neue Corporate-Designs. Wir arbeiten erfolgreich mit externen Agenturen zusammen. Nebst den gestalterischen und architektonischen Aspekten gehören technische Planung, Produktion und Installation zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Die Erfahrung umfasst dabei Kleinstände, mehrstöckige Bauten und Gewerbeausstellungen genauso, wie Fixbauten oder Showräume. Wir gestalten und realisieren aber auch regelmäßig dauerhafte Messedisplays oder anspruchsvolle Warenpräsentationssysteme.Unsere Produktion bietet Ihnen alle für Ihren Messestand erforderlichen Konstruktionen und Materialien aus einer Hand, sei es Schreinerei, Malerei, Schlosserei oder Elektrowerkstatt, und all das bei fortschrittlichen Produktionstechniken und einem modernen Maschinenpark. Unsere Grafikgestalter werden Ihre gesamten Grafikwünsche erfüllen. Beschriftungen und Standdekorationen auf Ihrem Messestand gehören ebenfalls zu unseren Serviceleistungen.

Messeguide2
Eckdaten für den Messestand selbst festlegen

TRANSPORT UND INSTALLATION

Wir handhaben und transportieren Messematerial weltweit. Dazu gehören auch sämtliche Zollformalitäten und die Materialbereitstellung am Messeplatz. Das letzte Glied in der Kette ist der sorgfältige Aufbau. Wir arbeiten mit verschiedenen Montageteams und mit einem weltweiten Netzwerk von eingespielten Partnerunternehmen. Wo auch immer Sie ausstellen, vor Ort steht Ihnen garantiert ein Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung, der Ihre Sprache spricht und sich um Ihr Anliegen kümmert.