OUR DIGITAL SERVICES

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION 101

Define Goals
Road Maps
Resource Planning
Webmasters, Integrators, Influencers, PPC, SEO, and Email Marketing, are just some of the fields introducing a regular company/business into the digital jungle. Z3 offers you a non-geek approach to help you understand this field, define your goals and resources, and pinpoint the requirements that are needed to reach these digital goals in order to give you a sustainable competitive advantage.

SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS & SUPPORT

Collect Data
Manage Data
Use Data
Software solutions, applications of any type are based on data collection and its management. It is vital to understand which data is essential in your business, where to get it and what you can do with it. By compiling this information, you can improve your online activities and see a return on investment from your online business activities. Z3 digital is here to assist you in this challenge.

MARKETING & SALES AUTOMATION

Define Business Activities
Develop Process Workflows
Automate Workflows
While automation can lead to an important competitive advantage, it requires clean data and defined company processes to be achieved. Z3 digital assists you in understanding your core business activities, transforms them digitally and automates them so you can benefit from staff efficiency, maximise your output, and better monitor your business for appropriate future actions.

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION 101

This trendy topic is often used and seldom really explained. It takes more than a software, some marketing channel registration, or some online advertising budget to digitalize a business.

It is a long journey to define, align, and process all resources needed to transform into a digital leader. Z3 digital provides the necessary expertise, experience, solutions, and network to ensure efficient handling of your SMB to go digital.

MORE INFO

SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS & SUPPORT

Today’s software market is a jungle. First of all, you have to understand your needs to find an appropriate solution. You then need to understand the requirements to manage and determine the level of flexibility of the software to meet your specific requirements.

Comprehensive software solutions bring more credibility than flexibility, while small solutions may represent a perfect fit but will not convince a management board. Z3 digital helps you understand not only the investment but also its hidden costs, so you are set to compete in the future.

MORE INFO

MARKETING & SALES AUTOMATION

Z3 digital expertise started with Marketing & Sales Automation 10 years ago. It summarizes its competence as the founder and chief editor of the Marketing-Automation.Club.

Automation is available and useful to those who understand its market(s), product(s), available resources, business processes, and opportunities. Putting vast areas of your business on autopilot is not only an excellent vision but offers a very profitable and sustainable future.

MORE INFO

Z3 NEWS

SWISS PAVILION @ K 2019

November 12th, 2019|

2019 was an important year, not only for us, but also for the plastics industry. With around 225,000 visitors from 165 countries, the K in Düsseldorf is the world's largest plastics and rubber exhibition, [...]

SPONSORING: 2ND YEAR OF SPONSORING BEACH-VOLLEYBALL

July 22nd, 2016|

Over the years, Z3 has been able to connect with audiences all over the world. Sport remains an excellent way to bring people together from all age groups. This is live communication! Two years [...]

UNSERE DIGITALEN DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Digitaliesierung 101

Ziele definieren
Roadmap erstellen
Resourcen planen
Webmaster, Integratoren, Influencer, PPC, SEO und E-Mail-Marketing sind nur einige der Bereiche, die ein normales Unternehmen in den digitalen Dschungel einführen. Z3 bietet Ihnen einen Non-Geek-Ansatz, der Ihnen hilft, dieses Gebiet zu verstehen, Ihre Ziele und Ressourcen zu definieren und die Anforderungen zu ermitteln, die zum Erreichen dieser digitalen Ziele erforderlich sind, um Ihnen einen nachhaltigen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen.

Software Lösungen

Daten sammeln
Daten verwalten
Daten verarbeiten
Softwarelösungen, Anwendungen jeglicher Art basieren auf Datenerfassung und deren Verwaltung. Es ist wichtig zu verstehen, welche Daten für Ihr Unternehmen relevant sind, woher sie stammen und was Sie damit tun können. Durch das Zusammenstellen dieser Informationen können Sie Ihre Online-Aktivitäten verbessern und eine Kapitalrendite aus Ihren Online Geschäftsaktivitäten erzielen. Z3 digital unterstützt Sie bei dieser Herausforderung.

MARKETING & SALES AUTOMATION

Salesfunnel erstellen
Prozesse definieren
Arbeitsschritte automatisieren
Automatisierung kann zwar zu einem wichtigen Wettbewerbsvorteil führen, erfordert jedoch saubere Daten und definierte Unternehmensprozesse. Z3 digital unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Kerngeschäftsaktivitäten zu verstehen, sie digital umzuwandeln und zu automatisieren, sodass Sie von der Effizienz Ihrer Mitarbeiter profitieren, Ihren Output maximieren und Ihr Unternehmen besser auf geeignete zukünftige Maßnahmen hin überwachen können.

DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION 101

Dieses Trendthema wird oft verwendet und selten wirklich erklärt. Die Digitalisierung eines Unternehmens erfordert mehr als nur eine Software, eine Registrierung über Marketingkanäle oder ein Online Werbebudget.

Es ist ein langer Weg, alle Ressourcen zu definieren, auszurichten und zu verarbeiten, die für die Umwandlung in einen digitalen Marktführer erforderlich sind. Z3 Digital bietet das erforderliche Know-how, die Erfahrung, die Lösungen und das Netzwerk, um eine effiziente Handhabung Ihres SMB für die Digitalisierung zu gewährleisten.

Mehr infos

SOFTWARE LÖSUNGEN & SUPPORT

Der heutige Softwaremarkt ist ein Dschungel. Zunächst müssen Sie Ihre Bedürfnisse verstehen, um eine geeignete Lösung zu finden. Sie müssen dann die Anforderungen für die Verwaltung verstehen und den Grad der Flexibilität der Software bestimmen, um Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Umfassende Softwarelösungen bringen mehr Glaubwürdigkeit als Flexibilität, während kleine Lösungen zwar perfekt passen, eine Geschäftsführung jedoch nicht überzeugen. Mit Z3 digital verstehen Sie nicht nur die Investition, sondern auch die versteckten Kosten. So können Sie in Zukunft mithalten.

Mehr infos

MARKETING & SALES AUTOMATION

Die digitale Kompetenz von Z3 begann vor 10 Jahren bei Marketing & Sales Automation. Z3 fasst seine Kompetenz als Gründer und Chefredakteur des Marketing-Automation.Clubs zusammen.

Automatisierung ist für diejenigen verfügbar und nützlich, die ihre Märkte, Produkte, verfügbaren Ressourcen, Geschäftsprozesse und Chancen verstehen. Weite Bereiche Ihres Geschäfts auf Autopilot zu verlagern ist nicht nur eine hervorragende Vision, sondern bietet auch eine sehr profitable und nachhaltige Zukunft.

Mehr infos

Z3 NEUIGKEITEN

SWISS PAVILION @ K 2019

November 12th, 2019|

2019 war ein wichtiges Jahr; nicht nur für uns, sondern auch für die Kunststoffindustrie. Die K in Düsseldorf ist mit ca. 225’000 Besuchern aus 165 Ländern die weltweit grösste Kunststoff- und Kautschukmesse, welche nach [...]

DIGITAL: ROADMAP

September 13th, 2019|

The word «Digitalization» has recently found overwhelming popularity. It simplified a writers task to write about all the ongoing, fast-paced digital development opportunities. Instead of going into details, editors use the word “digitalization,” and [...]

SPONSORING: 2ND YEAR OF SPONSORING BEACH-VOLLEYBALL

September 13th, 2019|

Over the years, Z3 has been able to connect with audiences all over the world. Sport remains an excellent way to bring people together from all age groups. This is live communication! Two years [...]